Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

New Page

 

Our Team

Donec eget risus diam. Nulla lectus ante, consequat et ex eget, feugiat tincidunt metus.

 
download.png

Father Daniel Rolland, OP

Father Daniel has been a Dominican priest for over 25 years and has done most of his work in Campus Ministries in Newman Centers in the Southwest United States.

recongress.jpg

Sam Smith

B.A. Romance Languages

Office manager

ssmith@unlvnewman.com

54200988_2328530043858289_7115350879082905600_n.jpg

Ruben Weller

Engineering

Peer minister

Ruben@unlvnewman.com

20190410_170932 (5).jpg

Juan Paz

English

Office Assistant

Juan@unlvnewman.com

stolen anne.jpg

Anne Bryant

Exploring Majors

Peer Minister

Anne@unlvnewman.com

54200988_2328530043858289_7115350879082905600_n.jpg

Trevor Koskela

Philosphy

Peer Minister

Trevor@unlvnewman.com

Rachel1 (2).jpg

Rachel Wilson

Journalism

Office Assistant

Rachel@unlvnewman.com

stolen carlena pic.jpg

Carlena Lim

Hospitality, Theatre

Peer Minister

Carlena@unlvnewman.com

31084218_2042353536090425_1878511306048203389_n.jpg

Elyssa Muro

Cellular Biology

OFfice assistant

Muro@unlvnewman.com

lise.jpg

Lise Sullivan

Volunteer of All Trades

Ltxcity@aol.com